Voter Information

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Bartlett residents can register to vote at the Main Office located in the Village Hall. In order to vote, you must meet these qualifications: 

  • Be a U.S. citizen
  • Be a resident in your election precinct for at least 30 days prior to Election Day
  • Be 17 years old on or before the date of the Primary Election and turn 18 on or before the date of the General Election
  • NOT be convicted of an offense and be in jail
  • NOT claim the right to vote anywhere else

Where and how to register to vote
You must register at least 28 days prior to an election in order to vote in that election. You can register online, in person or you can download registration forms and register through the mail.

If you have an Illinois driver's license or state ID, you may register online through the Illinois State Board of Elections website. 

In person 
You can register in person at local city, village, or township halls in DuPage County or at the Election Commission office in addition to some local libraries. When registering, be sure to bring two forms of identification with you, one of which must have your current address on it.

By Mail
Download a mail-in voter registration card and/or find extensive voting information, such as key dates, early voting, mail voting, etc. at your county clerk's website:

Cook County
DuPage County


The Village of Bartlett is located in DuPageCook, and Kane counties and is represented by the following county officials:

DuPage County - District 6
Robert L. Larsen

Sheila Rutledge     

James F. Zay Jr.

Cook County -- 15th District
Kevin B. Morrison

Kane County -- District 16
Michael Kenyon


The Village of Bartlett is also located in multiple State Senate Districts and multiple State House Districts.

Village of Bartlett Lobbyist:
Tom Cullen
409 Jackson Parkway
Springfield, IL 62704

The Village of Bartlett belongs to the following lobbying associations:

District Maps for Illinois Elections 

See the map for the new state senate and Illinois house of representative districts and the new election precincts.


View larger map

Illinois State Representative District 44 - Fred Crespo (D)
District Office:
1014 E. Schaumburg Rd.
Streamwood, IL 60107

Springfield Office:
245-E Stratton Office Bldg
Springfield, IL 62706


Illinois State Representative District 45 - Diane Pappas (D) 
District Office:
1 Tiffany Pointe
Suite G3
Bloomingdale, IL  60108

Springfield Office: No Springfield office street address as of 1/22/2019 
Springfield, IL 62706


llinois State Representative District 49 - Karina Villa (D)
District Office: No district office address as of 1//2019

Springfield Office: No Springfield office street address as of 1/22/2019 
Springfield, IL 62706


Illinois State Representative District 56 - Michelle Mussman (D)
District Office:
15 W. Weathersfield Way
Schaumburg, IL 60193

Springfield Office:
257-S Stratton Office Building
Springfield, IL 62706


Illinois State Senator District 22 - Cristina Castro (D)
District Office:
164 Division Street
Suite 102
Elgin, IL 60120 

Springfield Office: 
M121 Capitol Building 
Springfield, IL 62706 


Illinois State Senator District 23 - Thomas Cullerton (D)
District Office:
338 South Ardmore
Villa Park, IL 60181

Springfield Office:
122 Capitol Building
Springfield, IL 62706


Illinois State Senator District 25 - Jim Oberweis (R)
District Office:

959 Oak St.
North Aurora, IL 60542

Springfield Office:
108D Capitol Building
Springfield, IL 62706


Illinois State Senator District 28 - Laura Murphy (D)
District Office:
880 Lee Street
Suite 100
Des Plaines, IL  60016

Springfield Office:
M118 Capitol Building
Springfield, IL 62706


Illinois Govenor JB Pritzker
Office of the Governor
207 State House
Springfield, IL 62706
TTY: 888-261-3336
Office of the Governor
James R. Thompson Center
100 W. Randolph, 16-100
Chicago, IL 60601

The Village of Bartlett is also located in two United States Congressional Districts. Bartlett's Congressional Representatives are:

U.S. Congressional District Map 
See the map for the new congressional districts.


View larger map

United States Representative District 6 - Sean Casten (D)
District Office:
2700 International Drive, Suite 304
West Chicago, IL 60185

Washington Office:
429 Cannon HOB
Washington, DC 20515 


United States Representative District 8 - Raja Krishnamoorthi (D)
District Office:
1701 East Woodfield Road
Suite 704
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Washington Office: 
115 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

The United States Senators from Illinois are:

United States Senator - Tammy Duckworth (D)
District Office:

1701 E. Woodfield Rd., Suite 704
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Washington Office:
104 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515


United States Senator - Richard Durbin (D)
Chicago Office:
John C. Kluczynski Federal Office Building
230 S. Dearborn St., Suite 3892
Chicago, IL 60604

Washington Office:
711 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510