Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Village of Bartlett is one of 11 northwest suburban Chicago communities served by School District U-46. This unit district ranks as the second largest public school district in Illinois, with 40 elementary schools, eight middle schools and five high schools and an enrollment of more than 40,000 children in grades pre-K through 12.

The district is headquartered at:
U-46 Educational Services Center
355 E. Chicago Street
Elgin, IL 60120.

After graduation from high school, Bartlett students have easy access to several nearby colleges and universities, including two community colleges.

Elgin Community College
1700 Spartan Drive
Elgin, IL 60123

College of DuPage
425 Fawell Boulevard
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137